Welcome to StudentsForum.net!
FAQFAQ      ProfileProfile    Private MessagesPrivate Messages   Log inLog in

College Scholarship websites

 
   Your Students Forum and Resource Site! (Home) -> College Scholarships RSS
Next:  How to Search for College Scholarships Using the ..  
Author Message
chris

External


Since: Jun 21, 2006
Posts: 3



(Msg. 1) Posted: Wed Jun 21, 2006 5:20 pm
Post subject: College Scholarship websites
Archived from groups: soc>college>financial-aid (more info?)

It's about that time to start looking for a scholarship for this coming
college semester (if you haven't already). Just wanted to post a couple
scholarship sites that others may be interested in.

http://www.bookscholarship.com - $1000 college book scholarship
http://www.fastweb.com - A web portal to find every type of scholarship
imaginable
http://www.nbsf.org - Another scholarship site for books

I hope these sites are helpful!

Chris

 >> Stay informed about: College Scholarship websites 
Back to top
Login to vote
Alisa LeSueur

External


Since: Jun 22, 2006
Posts: 2



(Msg. 2) Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2006 4:09 pm
Post subject: Re: College Scholarship websites [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

Try also
http://WeeklyScholarshipAlert.org/
They don't ask for any personal information, just first name and email
address. You will get a reminder each week with new scholarships with
deadlines approaching, so you won't get overwhelmed with search results
and do nothing.


chris.TakeThisOut@bookscholarship.com wrote:
> It's about that time to start looking for a scholarship for this coming
> college semester (if you haven't already). Just wanted to post a couple
> scholarship sites that others may be interested in.
>
> http://www.bookscholarship.com - $1000 college book scholarship
> http://www.fastweb.com - A web portal to find every type of scholarship
> imaginable
> http://www.nbsf.org - Another scholarship site for books
>
> I hope these sites are helpful!
>
> Chris

 >> Stay informed about: College Scholarship websites 
Back to top
Login to vote
amy.sheridan

External


Since: Jul 05, 2006
Posts: 1



(Msg. 3) Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:07 pm
Post subject: Re: College Scholarship websites [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

This person is a crook and a criminal. The owner of this website Chris
O'hara stole my companies data and technology and will be stopped soon
by the FBI. Bookscholarship.com sells your personal data and uses your
social security number once you answer one of their questions to open
up fake bank accounts. This is a fake scholarship site and no one
should feel safe giving this person your information.


chris RemoveThis @bookscholarship.com wrote:
> It's about that time to start looking for a scholarship for this coming
> college semester (if you haven't already). Just wanted to post a couple
> scholarship sites that others may be interested in.
>
> http://www.bookscholarship.com - $1000 college book scholarship
> http://www.fastweb.com - A web portal to find every type of scholarship
> imaginable
> http://www.nbsf.org - Another scholarship site for books
>
> I hope these sites are helpful!
>
> Chris
 >> Stay informed about: College Scholarship websites 
Back to top
Login to vote
chris

External


Since: Jun 21, 2006
Posts: 3



(Msg. 4) Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:40 pm
Post subject: Re: College Scholarship websites [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: soc>college>financial-aid, others (more info?)

To clear up the previous issue....

All claims by Amy Sheridan of Eyeserve Inc, www.eyeserve.com, are
false. It is unfortunate and childish of a $10 million dollar company
to harrass another company and I would like politely request that my
former employer, Eyeserve Inc www.eyeserve.com, retract all false
statements made.

Chris
www.bookscholarship.com


amy.sheridan.RemoveThis@gmail.com wrote:
> This person is a crook and a criminal. The owner of this website Chris
> O'hara stole my companies data and technology and will be stopped soon
> by the FBI. Bookscholarship.com sells your personal data and uses your
> social security number once you answer one of their questions to open
> up fake bank accounts. This is a fake scholarship site and no one
> should feel safe giving this person your information.
>
>
> chris.RemoveThis@bookscholarship.com wrote:
> > It's about that time to start looking for a scholarship for this coming
> > college semester (if you haven't already). Just wanted to post a couple
> > scholarship sites that others may be interested in.
> >
> > http://www.bookscholarship.com - $1000 college book scholarship
> > http://www.fastweb.com - A web portal to find every type of scholarship
> > imaginable
> > http://www.nbsf.org - Another scholarship site for books
> >
> > I hope these sites are helpful!
> >
> > Chris
 >> Stay informed about: College Scholarship websites 
Back to top
Login to vote
info

External


Since: Jul 22, 2006
Posts: 3



(Msg. 5) Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:28 pm
Post subject: Re: College Scholarship websites [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

College Money? Scholarship?
ScholarFinance has what you need.
http://www.scholarfinance.com/default.aspx?from=gg

That's right, ScholarFinance is offering College Money to college bound
students.

You can apply online for a college scholarship from ScholarFinance.

ScholarFinance also has information on federal student loans, student
credit cards, parent plus loan, student loan companies, student loan
comparisons, college scholarships, scholarship advice and much more.


chris.DeleteThis@bookscholarship.com wrote:
> To clear up the previous issue....
>
> All claims by Amy Sheridan of Eyeserve Inc, www.eyeserve.com, are
> false. It is unfortunate and childish of a $10 million dollar company
> to harrass another company and I would like politely request that my
> former employer, Eyeserve Inc www.eyeserve.com, retract all false
> statements made.
>
> Chris
> www.bookscholarship.com
>
>
> amy.sheridan.DeleteThis@gmail.com wrote:
> > This person is a crook and a criminal. The owner of this website Chris
> > O'hara stole my companies data and technology and will be stopped soon
> > by the FBI. Bookscholarship.com sells your personal data and uses your
> > social security number once you answer one of their questions to open
> > up fake bank accounts. This is a fake scholarship site and no one
> > should feel safe giving this person your information.
> >
> >
> > chris.DeleteThis@bookscholarship.com wrote:
> > > It's about that time to start looking for a scholarship for this coming
> > > college semester (if you haven't already). Just wanted to post a couple
> > > scholarship sites that others may be interested in.
> > >
> > > http://www.bookscholarship.com - $1000 college book scholarship
> > > http://www.fastweb.com - A web portal to find every type of scholarship
> > > imaginable
> > > http://www.nbsf.org - Another scholarship site for books
> > >
> > > I hope these sites are helpful!
> > >
> > > Chris
 >> Stay informed about: College Scholarship websites 
Back to top
Login to vote
Display posts from previous:   
   Your Students Forum and Resource Site! (Home) -> College Scholarships All times are: Pacific Time (US & Canada) (change)
Page 1 of 1

 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



[ Contact us | Terms of Service/Privacy Policy ]